Robert D. Gioia
President – The John R. Oishei Foundation

Denis Guerin
Vice Chair

Owner- Petrichor Flora


Catherine Lewis
Executive Director – LEWAC Associates of WNY, Inc.

Mario Urso, CPA
Partner – The Bonadio Group

Board Members

Joseph Bach – Chief Information Officer – Hospice and Palliative Care Buffalo

Michael Cropp – President and CEO – Independent Health

Gretchen Fierle – Retired Health Care Executive and Business and Community Leader

Nickole Garrison – Chief Client Service Officer & Vice President – Garrison Murphy Wealth Management

Pamela Hokanson – CEO and President – Buffalo Promise Neighborhood

Kawanza Humphrey – Regional Corporate Responsibility Officer, Keybank

John “Jock” Mitchell – Retired marketing executive and community leader

Dr. Norma Nowak – Executive Director – New York State Center of Excellence in Bioinformatics and Life Sciences, University at Buffalo

Sandy Scheffler – Director of Corporate Employment, Kaleida Health

Scott Stenclik – CEO, Aleron; Rachel Stenclik – Community Volunteer

Kevin Szczepanski – Parter – Barclay Damon

Emily Tucker – Director/Owner – The Benjaman Gallery