| Board
Board 2019-06-25T14:38:31+00:00

Our Board of Directors

Robert D. Gioia
President – The John R. Oishei Foundation

Mary H. Gresham, Ph.D.
Vice Chairwoman
Vice Provost – Educational Collaboration & Engagement, University at Buffalo, Retired

Catherine Lewis
Executive Director – LEWAC Associates of WNY, Inc.

Mario Urso, CPA
Partner – The Bonadio Group

Board Members

Michael Cropp – President and CEO – Independent Health
Gretchen Fierle – Retired Health Care Executive and Business and Community Leader
Nickole Garrison – Chief Client Service Officer & Vice President – Garrison Murphy Wealth Management
Denis Guerin – Owner – Petrichor Flora
Pamela Hokanson – CEO and President – Buffalo Promise Neighborhood
Mary Lou Klee – VP of Corporate Human Resources and Affiliate Shared Services – Kaleida Health
John “Jock” Mitchell – Board Member – Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo
Dr. Norma Nowak – Executive Director – New York State Center of Excellence in Bioinformatics and Life Sciences, University at Buffalo
Richard Satterwhite – Patient Engagement Specialist – Patient and Family Experience Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center
Kevin Szczepanski – Parter – Barclay Damon
Emily Tucker – Director/Owner – The Benjaman Gallery


Kriner Cash
Superintendent of the Buffalo Public Schools

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Contact Info

The Artspace Building
1221 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14209

Phone: 716-259-1680